Leading by example ..

22 Apr 2013 15:34 #131634 by ketchim
Every bluff I tell SCA will vote me as the Truth ...

Mes about 50- 60 %

Cappo will know .....so I will get Zero from he.

I might catch Googs on a couple ....

22 Apr 2013 15:39 #131643 by ketchim
SPIN doctors are having a field day with this Fool ..... :)

22 Apr 2013 15:45 #131646 by ketchim
The game begins by all players rolling a die , with the high roll chosen to be the first "dasher".

The dasher draws a "definition card" from the supplied box, and rolls the die to decide which of

the words listed there is to be used.

Then the dasher writes the definition of the word on a piece of paper.

All other players then write down a definition, which may be an honest attempt to supply the

correct definition, or, if they do not know or for tactical reasons decide not to,

a fictitious definition for the word designed to sound convincing.

22 Apr 2013 15:48 #131649 by ketchim

Catch SCA everytime !  ;D

• Meseret
22 Apr 2013 15:51 #131652 by Meseret
You think that I will believe everything you say? hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

22 Apr 2013 15:54 #131655 by ketchim
50 - 60 % i rated for U ...

SCA is everything !  :D

• Meseret
22 Apr 2013 16:04 #131657 by Meseret
steups ......

22 Apr 2013 16:11 #131658 by ketchim
Okay Mes,

Are u sayin that you are able to "see thru " a deception :

by your government ?

a simple yes or no .....will suffice !

• Meseret
22 Apr 2013 16:19 #131663 by Meseret
I am saying that I form my own conclusions ......  I don't jump on wagons.  I look, I read, I assimilate and then I make my own judgement.

Simple yes or no my baxide.

22 Apr 2013 18:19 #131684 by ketchim

Cool ...please teach that art to the Fool  8)

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0