James Holmes

• Meseret
23 Apr 2013 14:05 #131895 by Meseret
I am yet to see anyone spare the fleetingest of thoughts for the people who were killed and maimed  ....

• SCA
23 Apr 2013 14:07 #131896 by SCA
Really???

• Snoopster
23 Apr 2013 14:08 #131897 by Snoopster

Where in Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya, Palestine?

American bombs rained down on innocent peoples for years and no one gave a rat's a$$ about them.

• Meseret
23 Apr 2013 14:11 #131900 by Meseret
I am speaking of this particular case .. or is it the fact that you are born or live in the United States, you deserve to die?

• SCA
23 Apr 2013 14:13 #131902 by SCA
Oh bwoy...there you have it...AMerica bombs Palestine? Libya? Really??? Counsel you must be wary with facts as a fact-checker yourself....or is there a double standard?

• Snoopster
23 Apr 2013 14:15 #131905 by Snoopster

Of course all of us are sadden to see innocent people killed and maimed.  But this righteous indignation to human suffering only appears to American when their own are the victims.  No other thought is given to other innocent people killed by American weapons.  This week there were dozens of terrorist attacks across the world.  Not one mention was made of these in the American press.

• SCA
23 Apr 2013 14:18 #131906 by SCA
So please tell us who you sympathized with this week for all the bombings the world over? And what does sympathy means to you? And what makes you think that you feel more that I feel for those maimed?

• Snoopster
23 Apr 2013 14:20 #131908 by Snoopster

I sympathize with everyone who watches Fox News. ::LOL::

23 Apr 2013 14:21 #131910 by mapoui

if deh have green cards deh must be treated as citizens in this case as far as I know

• SCA
23 Apr 2013 14:22 #131911 by SCA
I guess Fox news have you worked up...don't worry them men mekkin' billions...you better buy the stcok for news corp...

BTW I don't look at Fox...see how I volunteer my political and televison choices for your benefit.

So now you know I am not a right-winger and I am not a foxer...

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0