Kyla
15 Oct 2010 14:17 #3019
by Kyla
::rofl:: This farting business reminds me of a another true joke:
The King and I were at a wedding reception - everyone was dancing and I did not know where Kingie disappear! Later, I understood that Kingie left the table because he wanted to loose one!! So he went to the other corner of the hall, pretending he was going for a drink and then he leggo and walked away. Sooner rather than later, one of his cricket friends came up to him (and here Kinging saying to himself "OH GAWD, HOPE HE DOES NOT SMELL THIS ONE ::rofl:: ). hIS fulla friend accosted him and said to him 'bai, somebody put down a fart over deh and I had to run" ::rofl::
Later on during the months, Kingie told him that it was he!!! That is a standing joke up to this day!!
All his friends, wherever he goes and they see him, they would remind him of the IMPRESSIONABLE FART.
BK
15 Oct 2010 14:18 #3022
by BK
those sound that sounds like fart that comes out of the pussy is not a fart. I thought you knew that.
15 Oct 2010 14:18 #3024
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
WHERE WHERE?!?!
BK
15 Oct 2010 14:22 #3029
by BK
you see when people nah gat nothing fuh duh, them talking sheer fart and sh1t ::redcard::
15 Oct 2010 14:22 #3030
teach who ??
de fuss time i was shook up , but then ovah de years ..... :angel:
Kyla
15 Oct 2010 14:25 #3032
by Kyla
I forget to saY WHERE WHERE with an English accent!! ::rofl::
good morning
Time to create page: 0.279 seconds