07 May 2013 13:43 #134177
not at all. she is extremely earthy...encourages thoughts of pork on sight!..unlike those whitened images you keep posting from some alien planet!
where the hell do those people live I asked ::confused::
me..an' Ketchim...wud like to know! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
07 May 2013 13:45 #134178
the only song i liked of hers was "My Chick Bad" by Ludacris.
and that song was only good cause of Ludacris
07 May 2013 13:46 #134179
i dont know which part of that woman look good to you - but beauty is in the eye of the beholder after all.
07 May 2013 13:47 #134181
Nicki is a typical Caribbean gyal :
As Mes seh and I agree , she has Grown on me during this Idol Contest !!
07 May 2013 13:58 - 07 May 2013 15:32 #134187
everything is feeling my dear..how yuh feel about the real objects in yuh routine life.
the images you post are not what I know of Indian people....they do not represent Indian women I have known all my life. I don't see or meet that kind of person anywhere..ever. the only one I knew of and had a liking for was Latta Mangeshkar. I don't know nutten of them otherwise.
they are of some small Indian powerful Indian minority, who have imposed themselves as representative of all India for profit and power.
that is one reason I dont like then immediately
by that same argument I have known Nikki all my life...dougla...Indo..lusted after her long time and though I did not like her music she was no space creature to me. I have known women like that all my life. I am coming around to her music. its not great but some is likeable.
she is out there to make money, a creation of J-Z or some such. her blonde-head dizzy act is a put on..the best way to exploit her personality.
I am happy for the sister...er...am...half....sister ::confused::
Last edit: 07 May 2013 15:32 by mapoui.