10 May 2013 18:54 - 10 May 2013 20:00 #134800 by mapoui
Indo Jazz!    wonderful really!

Indo Jazz Fusion - Goa, India
Last edit: 10 May 2013 20:00 by mapoui.

10 May 2013 18:55 #134801 by mapoui

10 May 2013 18:56 #134803 by mapoui

10 May 2013 18:59 #134805 by mapoui

10 May 2013 19:07 #134806 by mapoui

10 May 2013 19:27 #134808 by chairman
will take a listen.

10 May 2013 19:53 #134811 by mapoui
Nargis and VB go get real vex with me but I AM TIRED OF BOLLYWOOD MUSIC...TIRED OF SEEING LIGHTENED, WHITENED PEOPLE DOING EVERYTHING IN INDIA.

i am tired of hearing violins in indian music..like i would be freaked if suddenly violins appeared in calypso.

where are the dark indian people?  don't they do anything...create anything ...sing and dance..ordinary Indians in the villages, small towns and cities...far, far from bolllywood?

I wud love to see an Indian movie with darker Indians in it, dealing with their lives.  is it a different life from the linghtened crowd?

come on allyuh.  I once saw a documentary about country Indian life and at one of the celebrations there was a local band..tassa, concentina etc., sitting on the ground... and a guy singer standing, moving about expressing the emotion of his song...powerful, wonderful, incredible. 

that song grew on me and suddenly months later it was in my mind all the time.  it was on one of those documentaries channells  I have been looking for that song..the doc... ever since and have not found it.

Bollywood never shows things like that.  you can't see all of India from Bollywood..blinded by the glint off  the skin of  lightened folk

:( :( :( :( :( :(

10 May 2013 20:09 #134814 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.175 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0