20 May 2013 12:48 #136575
When I heard about this , I thought that it was a was a wardrobe malfunction with the crack on his pants
20 May 2013 13:02 #136590
How can you people in Toronto elect this buffoon as mayor?
20 May 2013 18:46 #136658
because deh want to stick it to the elites that's why!
when the white people want to stick it to the elites deh elect the right wing-nuts who make it worse. deh never..so far at least..look for a real honest to go revolutionary.
Tommy Douglas got through....the Broadbent sold out..then Jack Layton was pretty well to the left. well... we saw what deh did to him.
must have been from the same batch deh got Hugo with..both aggressive and totally incurable
20 May 2013 18:49 - 21 May 2013 10:36 #136659
doh be sooprised if the mayors support holds...
it aint really about him. he is ordinary that's all. and he pisses off the elites in all ways. the people like that fact
if only this fella was smart we cud have had something there
Last edit: 21 May 2013 10:36 by mapoui.
Exclusive !! Toronto crack smoking mayor on tape
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds