Pope Francis: Vatican Replete With Bullers

12 Jun 2013 11:29 #141035 by The Captain
maps beware the wrath of a GT gyal

• Meseret
12 Jun 2013 11:33 #141037 by Meseret
Maps, don't hurt your head over my vessels, you concentrate on your organs and make sure that they are functioning as they are supposed to be.  in case of uncertainty, contact the bullers.

12 Jun 2013 11:38 #141043 by mapoui

always in good shape those organs..tensile, hard when necessay soft in repose.

no bullers required.  dats why the inquiry about proper vessels.

no offense meant.  and its a nice question in your behalf.

I wont  be asking the pope that question ::)

12 Jun 2013 11:40 #141044 by mapoui

nah man.  dat was not a nasty question but a complimentary one.

I shud not have a need to duck.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

12 Jun 2013 11:42 #141046 by Googley

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• Meseret
12 Jun 2013 11:44 #141049 by Meseret
For whoever may be wondering.  I am not likely to pop any vessel over such things.  It is no skin off my bones who is gay and who is not and who's still in the closet.  They are using no part of my body to engage in their lifestyles.

Now, pedophiles is another matter altogether. 

12 Jun 2013 11:47 #141050 by mapoui
a very knowledgeable man in these affairs has arrived...Googley!

presently as the talk devolves to bullers he arrives as the mention of contact with them is mooted

I don't know how to contact bullers eh googs.  I can tell you some places where you can..places that everybody know. 

more dan dat I don't know :D :D :D :D :D

12 Jun 2013 12:05 #141054 by Googley

make up your mind, will ya!!!!

8) 8) 8) 8) 8)

12 Jun 2013 12:08 #141056 by ketchim
Surya 6/12/13 12:05:15 PM 

In reply to googley

I am a Dravidian and I have no issues appreciating Ram while recognizing the good in Ravan.

I don't know why you guys (who left) have that chip on your shoulders..

12 Jun 2013 12:20 #141059 by ketchim
Googs , you tekk duh from an Indian ?  [img alt=:-[]www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/blushing.png

maaaannnn...weh SCA ....

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0