good morninggggg

14 Nov 2012 12:04 #111085 by chairman
Denise Helms, California Woman, Fired After Calling Obama N-Word

14 Nov 2012 12:50 #111094 by chairman

14 Nov 2012 12:50 #111096 by chairman
she really wine up in this song

14 Nov 2012 12:54 #111099 by Kwami
you in that mid life crisis brother?

14 Nov 2012 12:55 #111100 by chairman

i will be in midlife crisis when meh dead.

14 Nov 2012 13:03 #111107 by Kwami
  women wineing up should not appeal to you at  your age . After so long you should be more comfortable with women whining ::lol::

14 Nov 2012 13:04 #111108 by chairman
::rofl::

• Meseret
14 Nov 2012 15:51 #111133 by Meseret
Good afternoon .....

14 Nov 2012 15:52 #111134 by chairman

Etan Patz suspect indicted on murder and kidnap charges
This undated image provided Friday, May 28, 2010 by Stanley K. Patz shows a flyer distributed by the New York Police Department of Patz's son Etan who vanished in New York on May 25, 1979. One of the most extensive missing-child searches was mounted to find him, but two decades later, the boy was officially declared dead. The Manhattan district attorney's office will take a fresh look at the evidence collected against the prime suspect, a convicted child molester serving 20 years in prison in Pennsylvania. (AP Photo/Courtesy NYPD) EDITORIAL USE ONLY, NO SALES, FOR USE ONLY IN ILLUSTRATING EDITORIAL STORIES REGARDING THE DISAPPEARANCE OF ETAN PATZ OR OTHER MISSING CHILDREN

Pedro Hernandez, of Maple Shade, N.J., was arrested this year and investigators say he confessed.

Read more: patz

14 Nov 2012 16:04 #111136 by chairman
President Obama defended Susan Rice over Benghazi, saying GOP attacks wouldn't dissuade him from promoting her. on.wsj.com/U07Gjj

Time to create page: 0.238 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0