03 Jul 2013 11:21 #143967
The pornstar-turned-Bollywood actor says B-town has been very accepting of her and moving to India has been the easiest thing to do
As a top-rated pornstar in the US, Sunny Leone had perhaps never imagined she could have “moved†to Bollywood as “easily†as she did. But she is glad that the industry is “accepting†her while she tries to “fully crack the codeâ€. Excerpts from the interview
A lot has happened to your career in Bollywood since we last spoke. How do you feel about the changes in your life and career?
This has been the most amazing transition that I could hope for. Being accepted and liked in another country is not something that happens all the time.
How accepting has Bollywood been of you? Do you feel completely at home here?
Bollywood has been very accepting. I know there are people out there who don’t like me but there are more people liking me, so it doesn’t bother me. I am very lucky that when I entered Bollywood, I was coming with a fan-following already. And the Bigg Boss 5 show helped everyone else get to know me as a person. Moving to India from Hollywood was one of the easiest moves I have ever made. Effortless really.
How much of the Indian film industry have you so far come to terms with?
I’m not sure I fully understand this question. But I grew up in a typical Punjabi home and watched Hindi movies during my childhood. I understand Hindi and Punjabi and the Indian film industry is like every entertainment industry across the world. It all functions the same just in a different language. I have moved my whole world here and love this industry of Bollywood.
03 Jul 2013 11:38 #143971
Leone is white?
if she is that is all she needs in India. not even a passport..just the skin! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
all is forgiven one the skin is there
03 Jul 2013 12:32 #143992
The people that likes her are Males like me :
hoping to get a Top Stick from an experienced slut ....hahahaha
03 Jul 2013 12:43 #143997
why shud she commit suicide?
if she returns to evangelist over-run usa yes.
mek she go italy. she cyan run fuh prime minister there...and prolly win... over the likes of berlusconi and tests like that :-[ :-[ :-[
03 Jul 2013 15:56 #144077
yes man! we are good at dat..slut forever more! arks Strap on Sally! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
vest007
04 Jul 2013 00:38 #144128
by vest007
She is just a typical Punjabi. Extremely shameless and greedy for money and fame. And off course there are perverts like Mahesh Bhatt (Indian version of Hugh Heffner) to support her....
05 Jul 2013 10:54 #144319
look how you men are calling this woman a slut when every last one of you probably masturbates endlessy to porn and want your significant others to act as sluts in the bedroom.
disgusting and deplorable.
not one of you on this thread could get that girl to spit in an angle to your direction. >

05 Jul 2013 11:15 #144326
But she does have a lotta experience :
with multiples of men ......
I saw some snippets of one of her Porn :-[
Sunny Leone: I’m not ashamed of my past!
Time to create page: 0.222 seconds