09 Feb 2011 02:16 #21108
my parents were both downtoearth people, they were never after riches, my dad once said , you only take one thing to your grave, and that's your conscious... :

09 Feb 2011 02:20 #21111
my father is amoung the stars.
mom is back in Guyana. im going this year to see her
09 Feb 2011 02:23 #21112
listening to this song , the memories of my youth comes flooding back man, they dont make em like that anymore and your parents will agree with me
09 Feb 2011 02:27 #21114
no they don't make indian movies like these anymore, they have sheer hollywood rip off, and all the girls looks the same.
yes mom would agree with you, she does say " ah doh know what they makin dese daze in ballywood, is nothing good, lord" and then she makes this stressful face. :

: :

09 Feb 2011 02:31 #21116
my parents winters in guyana and i am going to see them in march , they spend 6 months in guyana inthe winter and the rest of the time here
09 Feb 2011 02:33 #21117
you're blessed, both your parents are around. not many of us is that unfortunate.
kwami when last you hear this song?
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds