15 Jul 2013 14:58 - 15 Jul 2013 23:32 #146194
who say they see it differently..black and white americans ::confused::
I see them together marching all over the place, in every town and city. I dont see that there is any difference in how they took it.
this is just a paper argument. nutten to do with the reality on the streets of america as far as I see
Last edit: 15 Jul 2013 23:32 by mapoui.
15 Jul 2013 19:07 #146268
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][size=medium]Careful scrutiny of Mr. Zimmerman's life up to this tragic incident has proven absolutely no racial animosity or criminal behavior. Now let's look at Trayvon, in the reality of his life. Use of illegal drugs, attempting to purchase an illegal weapon, engaging in multiple street fights and repeated suspensions from school. While none of these things mean he should have died at such an early age, they do give credence to who was the aggressor in this case. This was not the 13 year old angel the media continuously depicted. Yes, he was someone's child and his loss is tragic, but the facts should be told about both people in this case and they should be presented honestly, not emotionally. There as no hero here and memorializing Martin as one is just an attempt to keep fueling the racial hatred.[/size][/color]
15 Jul 2013 19:17 #146272
The news media should be ashamed the way they portray Travon as a good little boy. The evidence, not what people that liked Travon wanted, was the truth. he mouth [/size][/font][/color] ::LOL:: eee mouth full ah gold teeth
15 Jul 2013 20:20 #146275
that is crap ...I got suspended from school fuh beating up a black guy at 13
I got expelled for attempting to burn down kyla's workplace ( my high school )
arrested for crashing into Millions car in Kitty without a Drivers Licence !
I guess dem shouldda shoot me :-[
15 Jul 2013 23:41 - 17 Jul 2013 14:50 #146291
Roopnani post this in she glee that psychotic zim get away.
one wud think Rupnani describing Obama's behaviour..or more accurately Bush.. in that post. or Bush wife Laura who used her car to run over a boyfriend who dissed her..dropped her and moved on.
she spilled his guts on the pavement...killed him dead. and they let her walk.
what does it take for a man to grow-up and become president of america, the signs of psychosis must have been myriad for all of them. and none of them ever lived in a ghetto but mostly in the lap of luxury.
imagine if Obama, Bush or Clinton had grown up in a ghetto. Obama wud be a druglord alied with a jewish mob. lil Bush wud have been a serial killer in league with Dick Cheney. and clinton could have been anything at all..all evil
Last edit: 17 Jul 2013 14:50 by mapoui.
Why Do Black and White Americans See the Zimmerman Verdict So Differently?
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds