Chennai Express

19 Aug 2013 11:04 #151425 by chairman
So, the lead actor and producer of the film Shahrukh Khan feel that the film's success is a good sign for Indian cinema.

"It's a good sign not only for us, but for the films that came and that will come in the next five-six months... the market of Indian films is so big," SRK said.

19 Aug 2013 11:18 #151428 by ketchim
Tamil and Telugu films are not in Hindi language...

For you folks , it would not matter :

cause you depend on English sub - titles !

19 Aug 2013 11:26 #151431 by chairman
‘Chennai Express’ has got a mixed response from critics and audience, so we are just thinking that can a box-office success take our Indian Cinema to another level.

19 Aug 2013 11:27 #151432 by chairman
The diverse population of Chennai (Madras) is reflected in its rich cultural scene. You’ll find serious theatre as well as the glitz and glamour of Kollywood. Chennai is also an important center for the Bharatanatyam, a local form of classical dance. Visit in January, for the festival of Pongal, or in April, when Chennai celebrates its new year.

19 Aug 2013 12:00 #151434 by chairman
VGP Universal Kingdom along the undulating shoreline and shimmering white sand has captivated us with its sensational concept since 1975. Its concept along with the location enhances its appeal across all ages making it truly the Universal Kingdom. VGP Universal kingdom today is one of the most innovative and sorted out amusement parks in South India, a strong reflection of our belief that “Fun is a serious business”.At VGP Universal Kingdom we believe in providing our guests a joyous retreat and complete entertainment to make the moments spent a joyous and memorable one. With more than 50 rides, sprawling lawns by the beach, luxuriant gardens, unique “Statue Man”, the exquisite Paneer Fort, live international shows every year, theme and festival celebration, food courts, multi cuisine restaurants you will for sure be in a different world.

19 Aug 2013 12:03 #151436 by Kwami
I read the reviews  from  the Times of India and it confirm to the stereo type of fair skinned North Indians making  fun of  the dark skinned  South Indians

19 Aug 2013 12:07 #151437 by chairman

yuh damn madrass yuh 8)

Time to create page: 0.180 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0