I like this forum ....

18 Feb 2011 11:05 #23543 by Nargis

what do you mean 'why'?  you posted that you like it despite the irritants and clarified that you werent talking about ppl..so what are the irritants>?  why say something and then when asked about it you cant divulge?

• VillageBelle
18 Feb 2011 11:09 #23550 by VillageBelle
I like this forum too

Krish.....thank you!!

18 Feb 2011 11:12 #23552 by chairman
u welcome vb. i am finding no issues with forum today. i am using firefox

any issues vb?

• VillageBelle
18 Feb 2011 11:14 #23555 by VillageBelle
yes.....still getting time out :sad:

and today i am posting from home!!!

so it can't be server problems at both work and home.

18 Feb 2011 11:15 #23557 by chairman

are you using the quick fix we described?

18 Feb 2011 11:16 #23558 by chairman
its amazing i am posting away and no timeouts

• Meseret
18 Feb 2011 11:17 #23561 by Meseret
Your request timed out. Please retry the request.

this is one of the irritants.  i typed a long ass reply and couldn't post and just not able to type it again.  and i ent able to refresh either.

forgot to open via Google Chrome.

that ok for you Nargis.

• Meseret
18 Feb 2011 11:18 #23562 by Meseret
ok, going over to Google Chrome now ....

18 Feb 2011 11:21 #23566 by ketchim
Oh boy ....Shout Box has become a " distant " memory  ::lol:: ::lol::

SCA better endorse this thread .

" I like this Forum too " !!!

• Ryan
18 Feb 2011 11:22 #23567 by Ryan
no ive gotten multiple PMs requesting i put it back up asap. and i like it, so its going back soon.

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0