villagebelle

22 May 2013 14:33 #137024 by chairman
i thought was an open invitation.

• VillageBelle
22 May 2013 15:59 #137041 by VillageBelle
open invitation??

you expect me to cook bandara?!!!!!!!!!! :o

i need to know numbers so i can be well prepared and don't run out of food!!  ::LOL::

22 May 2013 20:25 #137057 by mapoui

err..am...isn't dat supposed to be leg of lamb ::confused::

23 May 2013 12:17 #137174 by chairman
Come now, have another soiled shrimp on the barbie! If you’re at a barbecue in the U.K., you might as well lick your hosts’ toilet seat, which is half as germy as the barbecue itself. A new study has found the typical British BBQ contains 1.7 million microbes of bacteria per 100 square centimeters compared to 759,000 in the loo—a grotesque amount of E. coli, salmonella, and listeria, all of which induce vomiting and diarrhea. Even higher counts than barbecues or toilets: trash bin lids. To be fair, the study was conducted by a cleaning company that would probably like you to bring its product to the next outdoor roast. 

08 Dec 2014 14:37 #227280 by chairman

vb next cut is tomorrow. lets celebrate :-*

08 Dec 2014 15:14 #227284 by ketchim
VB does only invite fammo  :-[

• VillageBelle
08 Dec 2014 15:22 #227287 by VillageBelle
why Krish dig up dis old old thread?

btw....what the heck are you two talking about.

invite meh famo only fuh wah??

08 Dec 2014 15:28 #227288 by ketchim
fuh food !

mapoui wouldda starve all now IF he waited pun dat chucken curry  :-[

btw. : my lil one is now at 403 and Dundas ( north) in Oakville...

• VillageBelle
08 Dec 2014 15:44 #227292 by VillageBelle
your lil one know how to cook chicken curry?

she can cook some for Maps......but mek sure you tell she to buy organic chicken only  :D

08 Dec 2014 15:46 #227293 by ketchim
she is an organic one sheself !  ;)

poor Maps : i'll get some GT curry to him....

Time to create page: 0.186 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0