What alcoholic beverage does not give you a headache or hang-over

18 Sep 2013 10:24 #155195 by ketchim
Bombay Sapphire is recommended.

with tonic and lime  8)

18 Sep 2013 10:46 #155202 by mapoui
from research I believe most of the poison in alcohol is in whiskey and beer..popular bear brands.

to avoid as much poison as one can if one insists on drinking is to look at the manufacturers.  if the manufacturers are not Kosher a risk to drink might be considered.  definitely not if it is kosher made.

chinese vodka is a probability to be free of Kosher.  Russian..I don't know! Likely there too.  definitely not west indian rums..with the possible exception of a Bajan Brand like Cane Brandy..or Sugar Cane Brandy.  that used to be a fine rum.  I don't know it any more and its current quality.  no other west indian rum was worth i in my time.

nd good German commercial beer is ok as far as I have experienced it.  avoid the global brand BECK's.  that's totally disgusting.  but  the brands made inside Germany and sold in their stores that I have had were mind-blowingly good.  it was a revelation to drink those bears let me tell allyuh.  too bad I don't drink anmore

18 Sep 2013 15:53 #155303 by Googley
bush rum

Time to create page: 0.165 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0