23 Sep 2013 09:44 #156089
Darn ....my flea market lady Cook going to Guyana tonight :
she told me her Mom is " very Low " in Lusignan.
I was kinda perplexed but the odda day anodda guyanese told me his Mom said she has :
" bad feelings " ...
I give up :-[
BK
23 Sep 2013 15:22 #156182
by BK
but is why you dissing dem people like that? at least dem got nuff nuff moolahs and big big houses, no!.
23 Sep 2013 15:33 #156186
she has to go back to work because she left all the money in success
24 Sep 2013 12:34 #156333
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un ...
Aneela reached Guyana a few hours too too late ...
Funeral of the senior Mrs. Bibi Naseer in Lusignan to be announced !
28 Sep 2013 13:42 #156874
the place stink and dutty , just like the personality of the PPP/C.
I thought I was in a very strange place, because back in the day, hard or soff i lived in peace and harmony.
I am now convince that guyana has no future under the ppp/c government. I am saying this with a bleeding heart. The poverty level is beyond and above the poverty line, considering , we have less than a million people.