Ketchim: Is This A Model The Money Engineers Came Up With?

24 Sep 2013 19:08 #156408 by mapoui

24 Sep 2013 19:09 #156409 by mapoui
IS AH BARBERSHP MODEL!  EVERYBODY GET TRIM

• artemis
24 Sep 2013 19:13 #156410 by artemis
welcome back mapz, you really skinnin you teeth bai.  ::LOL::

24 Sep 2013 21:21 #156425 by mapoui
sKINNIN' MIH TEET! ::) ::)

arrite!  heres a history lesson fuh you.  tek the time.  its well worth it!

The True History of the Banking Cartels and the Federal Reserve

25 Sep 2013 09:49 #156465 by mapoui
tenks fuh your welcome Rupmati

25 Sep 2013 11:01 #156476 by ketchim

Scalp soon come .

Remember Geronimo and the Pale faces ?  :-[

25 Sep 2013 11:03 #156477 by ketchim
I still waiting for permission to take out a Life Insurance policy pun yuh !

and any odda over age 50 posters !

But de way you eating healthy , I cannot hedge your age of demise ...hahaha  ::LOL::

25 Sep 2013 15:26 #156540 by mapoui
yes man.  I eating well!

today I had a stew..green salad beans with sliced mushrooms in a tomato sauce from fresh tomatoes.  I that with a fresh trout from Fortino's, fried up dry pan, with olive oil an rock salt sprinkle.

lots of exercise too..a bit of weights in there as well.

an' I have insurance arready.  I am a bad bet fuh that scheme.  nice game though.  like if you control all that kills people take out insurance yes.  make sense.

best to set that up in BG.  have a wrod with impse Ramata huh.  he listenin' to rednecks...so why not you?

:D :D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

25 Sep 2013 15:50 #156543 by ketchim

hahaha ...I tried but it is tough to try that with Bobbicians !

Apparently Life Insurance policies has been the reason for brother scheming to do away

with parents , siblings et cetera .

So dem look at u mighty suspicious.

The Amricans are easily conned and hence a better marketplace  ::LOL::

25 Sep 2013 16:03 #156550 by mapoui

a very well trained people.  I was thinking of going there for the same reason but Obama arose. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0