Krishna

• The Unity Tiger
21 Oct 2010 21:04 #3640 by The Unity Tiger
Are our bodies designed for suffering or for pleasure? Well if wealth and desire are two goals of life, if sex is for more than procreation and if sensuality is placed on a pedestal then surely the dire pronouncements of some that man harms his immortal soul by placing emphasis on desire, wealth, sex and sensuality must obviously be a strategy to make us feel guilty so the doomsayers will feel fulfilled.

28 Oct 2010 15:32 #4339 by Nargis
thanks for this forum bannaz...cause if you didnt put it up we would have nowhere to waste our lives away on a daily basis  :yeti:

28 Oct 2010 15:51 #4340 by Googley
is wah kind of compliment dat?  ::rofl::

you might as well call him Jagdeo!  ::rofl::

28 Oct 2010 16:20 #4341 by ketchim
how come yuh nah thank me ......

for all the Informative and far reaching issues :

most recently a Q about sex on de ships..... ::lol::

28 Oct 2010 16:38 #4342 by Nargis

no its good - he provide a place for all of us to chat....plus we come here for waste talk most times, share stories..pics etc...

so its a good compliment.

i dont know what chat medium is not a place to waste time.  :grin:

28 Oct 2010 16:39 #4343 by Nargis

i cant even get .50cents out of you...what am i going to thank you for?  ::rofl::

but you do provide an abndance of laughter....  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

28 Oct 2010 16:46 #4344 by chairman

thanks i appreciate it

• BK
28 Oct 2010 16:53 #4345 by BK
some people abuse the 'hospitality'

29 Oct 2010 10:02 #4383 by Nargis

yes definitely! they are very friggin ungrateful

29 Oct 2010 10:22 #4386 by The Captain
who

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0