Forget EBTs! Here Obama Cuffs Negroes terminally

16 Oct 2013 12:38 #158939 by mapoui

16 Oct 2013 12:49 #158942 by The Captain
why a black college

16 Oct 2013 12:53 #158943 by mapoui
why a white one ::confused::

16 Oct 2013 13:07 - 16 Oct 2013 13:18 #158950 by mapoui
"so... let us satisfy weselves. 

why the rass you in we thing...why yuh in we way ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I din arks you fuh anything..and I wasn't in your goddam country.  is you come to mine and wun' leave tuh rarse.  I in yours because you being me there to rip me off for nutten...to beat and rape and disembowel and kill my skunt...to satisfy yuh sadism.

where the rarse you ever see me, in 521 years, in the executive position making the decisions in all this ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

its all you... you skunt. is you who do it all! >:( >:( >:(

I would like you out of my life..you and all ah allyuh. 

I would like all nig nogs to go back to africa and that all of allyuh to phuck right off!!!!!  out of africa and never come back.  lef' we in all we backwardness, hooting and hollerin',  spear chucking and arrows flying, dodging elephant shiit as we hunt whateve... fuh food.

dat is wat I want.  haul all ah allyuh MC out of we way, ;leave we home and leave we alone"

>:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(
Last edit: 16 Oct 2013 13:18 by mapoui.

16 Oct 2013 13:19 #158952 by The Captain
wah me come fuh feed yu an yu cuss me

ah ahyu staan

16 Oct 2013 13:20 #158953 by mapoui
wat yuh running for captain ::confused:: ::confused::

isn't you who jess say it hard to satisfy afrikans ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

why yuh pull it now dat I ansah you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

• VillageBelle
16 Oct 2013 13:23 #158954 by VillageBelle
Maps.....you okay buddy?

who you fighting with now?

is that Cappo bothering you.....should i give him two cuff for you?

16 Oct 2013 13:33 - 16 Oct 2013 13:41 #158956 by mapoui
no man!  I jnot fightin' cappo.  cappo is mih bwoy.

he jess have to see some truth yuh see. and dat is it. he think nig nogs want he something..and the american something and the white something. 

he doh see that africans want to be left alone..in peace..to resume the life we had developed in africa.  he doh see that we don't give a phuck about all this shiit..that we were doing better and we get defeated and totally corrupted.

america and all its welfare and corruption making it look as if black people want this and that, that we greedy and lazy and shiftless and always in want when they create a pack of lies to prove the original lie at the heart of the pile of western social shiit they have built up at our expense.

phuck them all!  I don't want any part of it even if they owe us all for it. they can keep dat.

if there is any part of the world I could go to avoid the world as it is..to avoid Indians, Chinese, Whites etc., I would go there.  I dont want to have anything at all to do with this life that has been built up.  it is a pile of crap from start to finish and it will end all human life on planet earth.

and from the look of things that will be any day from here on in...the end of human existence on planet earth.  and they think I am jealous, want to be part of that crock of of shiit!!

I want to be out of it thats what.  and if I could take my people out and back to our original home...then keep all others out I would do so immediately.  allyuh can have the whole rest of the planet but not where I live.
Last edit: 16 Oct 2013 13:41 by mapoui.

16 Oct 2013 14:42 #158959 by mapoui

16 Oct 2013 14:47 #158960 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0