05 Nov 2013 15:13 #161403
Mayor Douche Bag: So I wasn't lying, you didn't ask the correct questions.
"Yes I smoked crack cocaine." "Probably". "I'm not an addict - I don't remember, it's a problem."
I think it's safe to say "Ford Nation" is now "Coke Nation".
05 Nov 2013 16:22 #161408
privatized a portion of the city garbage , which is working well...
replace the whole tchc...

ttc new management...
not a fan of him either , but give jack e jacket.
05 Nov 2013 20:07 #161424
IF the alternative is Olivia Chow :
I voting back de Drunk ,crack head , prostitute and strippers Lover !
05 Nov 2013 20:23 #161431
What not to like about Rob Ford. He does crack , homeys are the black Somalis.. pissing in the park .
Down to earth kind of guy . Aint no wonder dem Latte drinkin champagne guzzlin people dislike him
05 Nov 2013 20:36 #161440
Dint be all sanctimonious on Toronto . You elected Bush president .... twice
06 Nov 2013 10:04 #161616
the comment of a smart man!
the mayor has rolled back nutten...no cost to the people of toronto have been cut, reduced, abandoned or postponed.
this is the Obama syndrome writ large as in the question why do nig nogs love him so dearly, since all he does is jail them, sic the cops on them, cut food stamps fi'ah federal civil servants and workers most of whom are nig nogs..and insult them when he condescends to address a black audience.
deh love the crack mayor for no good reason. all they see is mirage in the distance like thirsty man in the desert looking fuh oasis :-[
Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine
Time to create page: 0.247 seconds