12 Nov 2013 09:38 #162602
Please change shout box to old folks corner!
::LOL::many thanks ::LOL::\
Google, Krishna, kwami, mes, and I see lately ketchim join them. ::love::
VillageBelle
12 Nov 2013 09:44 #162607
ah....shut you bambsie Rani!! ::LOL::
and who you calling old....huh, huh???
VillageBelle
12 Nov 2013 09:45 #162609
i don't know what you talking about......i have always like the SB
even when some were calling for it to be shut down.....i screamed noooooooooooo!
12 Nov 2013 09:48 #162611
Yeah it's not too bad, even though it started off on the wrong foot. ;D ::LOL::
12 Nov 2013 10:09 #162617
A man allegedly slit the throat of his visiting lover before he was found hanging from the end of a rope in what appears to be the grisly culmination of an abusive relationship that rocked the West Ruimveldt community yesterday.
Dead are Kenroy Crandon, 22, originally of Fyrish, Corentyne, Berbice and Sherry Ann Tiwari, 23, said to be originally of Parika, East Bank Essequibo. At the time they were at Lot 27 West Ruimveldt, where Crandon resided with an aunt and other relatives.
12 Nov 2013 10:45 #162635
Afro and Indo ?
Crandon and Tiwary ....strange ....normally dem chap put coolie gyal pun tap pedestal !!
12 Nov 2013 10:55 #162637
Just as long as the coolie gyal give them dhal puri and curry, you deh good...
bango bango bangooooooooooooooooo!!!
suggestion....
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds