Posts: 93768
23 Nov 2013 14:17 #164506
kwami ,
I have given the answers to Mapster questions !
Trini males are first in Line to Lose their Y chromosome :
Charles Darwin theory of evolution of the species is in another stage

......
23 Nov 2013 15:37 #164509
I wud like to see the 2 ah allyuh meet....
who tear of the next one clothes fus' :-* :-*
Posts: 93768
23 Nov 2013 15:42 #164510
bwoy ...I had my fill of Trini gyals bacchanal and braggado !
In laws et cetera.
Trinis are a distinct society .....I have always put it dung to Carnival .
Socafighter is confirming what I concluded many years now
Posts: 93768
23 Nov 2013 16:14 #164513
long time i have not romped with a deprived gyal !
Last time dis Gyal visiting from Germany :
mekk me fall off de sofa an my elbow swell up like a baloon ....
We ended up in Emergency ! .....dammmnnn :-[ :-[
23 Nov 2013 17:44 #164515
yuh elbow swell ::confused:: ::confused::
she din pull ah Narine on you and you needed emergency help ::confused::
dem German chick an dem not easy I hear. helga in boots with whips :

Posts: 93768
23 Nov 2013 17:50 #164516
She was in her birthday suit but was Deprived a la Soca :
overly excited and wham ! off de sofa ....i saw ning ning !
Landed on my funny bone at de elbow ...dammmnnnn
She had first visit to a Toronto Emerg ! :-[
Posts: 93768
23 Nov 2013 17:52 #164517
Since then as soon as I sense sex starvation inna Female :
I man head for the Hills .... ::LOL::
OR run like a thief inna de night !
Posts: 93768
23 Nov 2013 21:50 #164536
You and Mapoui start that bacchanal thread as yet ?
OR u still wanna be a stalker of our conversations......
Why yuh dont jump yuh 6 foot 6 IndoTrini hubby OR
Is that how yuh know so much about Impotency ? hahaha
Rising West Indian Male Infertility
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds