black friday sale, hi boys and girls pplease help me choose one

• artemis
29 Nov 2013 15:21 #165739 by artemis
ah waiting foh boxing day sale, meh aint' gat money... I wish.!  ::dead::

• Snoopster
29 Nov 2013 15:53 #165744 by Snoopster

The most you'll get off that $600 DSLR camera on Boxing Day is about $50 or 2/3 of the tax.

29 Nov 2013 16:01 #165745 by ketchim
I gats a Nikon digital  16.1 megapixels  I had won on the early bird draw the odda day :

still unopened ... ;)

• artemis
29 Nov 2013 16:24 #165747 by artemis
yeah , they suckzzz

• artemis
29 Nov 2013 16:25 #165748 by artemis

gimme foh Christmas naw ;D

• VillageBelle
29 Nov 2013 16:39 #165749 by VillageBelle

i think i told you this before.....i have one......watched it only last night while i was on the threadmill!!
in pristine condition and it's got to be over 30yrs old.!!!!
the wood is darker than the one in this pic.

how much you willing to pay??

• VillageBelle
29 Nov 2013 16:40 #165750 by VillageBelle
Rani....i hope that before the end of the day you let us know which one of the coats you plan to buy.

• Snoopster
29 Nov 2013 17:26 #165757 by Snoopster

$15 and inclusive of free delivery. 8)

29 Nov 2013 17:44 #165759 by The Captain
She hoping snoops will present it to her

Why Black Friday and not white

• artemis
30 Nov 2013 17:50 #165913 by artemis
so i got the coat chairman suggested. :P :P

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0