"India oh India!From Whence All Cometh" Wifan ! A Great Flow of Good Rice!

03 Dec 2013 17:08 #166347 by mapoui
tell him fuh mih cappo :-[

03 Dec 2013 17:10 #166348 by mapoui
wat you mean paddy!  deh say tons of rice right up top.
is wood fuh GMO

03 Dec 2013 17:27 #166356 by Kwami
Maps as a former rice farmer , that is not possible

03 Dec 2013 18:25 #166370 by mapoui
well I give you your experience but things doh stay the same.  we always finding out to things better.  and deh say witness...

fuh me the cup half full.  I will wait on more news before..

but I do want to see the end of GMO before its too late

03 Dec 2013 18:29 #166372 by Kwami
In  this here country you cannot avoid GM    foods

03 Dec 2013 18:55 #166373 by mapoui
not only that you cant avoid.  the agricultural regions land and people are already totally poisoned with round-up that smells like amargeddon itself.

this past summer I did some serious travelling through agricultural country in this region  the smell of glyphosate in the form of round-up was powerful in july after spraying in may.  they say the round-up last all like 8 months in the soil.  if so none of those crops go for 8 months..the longest is corn and soy, which depending on dry they want it to get is at most 4 months.

dat means along with he GMO we have to nyam round-up too, and at a potent stage of its cycle.

but what stunned me was the power of the chemical smell all the way into july.  it overwhelms everything, the air, the sun, the whole day.  the experts say this chemical is absolutely amargeddonish.  yet the spray envelops all the small towns in agricultural country, covers them totally.  but there are children in those towns.  they got lots of school houses right next to the fields

stunning!  hey must know what they are doing.  those are white children not black and they do that to them.  what in tarnation are they going to do to us then!?

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0