Truth and Reconciliation vs. Prosecution and Penal Sanctions

06 Dec 2013 16:38 #167069 by Kwami
Afrikaans are by nature racists and  south Africa would be better off without them .
Deport the lot of them to Europe.

06 Dec 2013 17:03 #167073 by ketchim
This family getting sponsor to come here !

They are a nice family and their Son may join mine ...

hope you not right Kwami and Mapoui :

and refuse to marry my non white  daughter  ::LOL::

06 Dec 2013 17:04 #167074 by mapoui

even if this is true I don't give a phuck!

you going to sit yuh rarse here in canada, chatting with white people who stole the peoples land, still have the peoples land, had them under penalty for generations and expect these people to come out lily white, behaviorally pristine according to white standards that they demselves doh even live by..even as black africans get shot down in the streets like dogs for asking for a decent wage..the same thing snoops no beating up on walmart for..

dont you see something wrong with that picture

06 Dec 2013 17:05 #167075 by ketchim
Hope racism is not genetic and i end up with a racist Grandkid  >:(

06 Dec 2013 17:07 #167076 by Kwami
I agree wid Maps, kick all of dem out of South Africa

06 Dec 2013 17:08 #167077 by mapoui
hold on.  yuh right.  you not serious ketchim.  you only playin' de arse with me and I cyar see
I bline tuh rase

06 Dec 2013 17:09 #167078 by ketchim

A lot is wrong with the picture !

Same in the Mid east where Muslim countries leave Palestine in Apartheid.

Where are the other african countries to Free South Africa  ??

06 Dec 2013 17:10 #167079 by ketchim
We use the same arguments for the mid east.

should we kick the Jews out of Israel ( a UN creation ?? )

06 Dec 2013 17:13 #167080 by mapoui
well I wont kick everybody out.  who born deh can stay if they want to, become nationalist inb the country for all I would build.

but all racism and favouritism done..all man truly equal.  capitalism as we know it done although not all business activity.  all  resouces comes under the people..all land back to rightful owner

Time to create page: 0.175 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0