Calypso
10 Dec 2013 08:11 #167529
Nice !!!! 
Need to order my turkey etc. this week ..........
Calypso
11 Dec 2013 13:36 #167837
the only duck in Canada I like is BBQ duck..Chinee duck.
I buy frozen and when it cook I had no idea wat it was..so I tossed it.
I wun mind buying fresh duck if I can find it
VillageBelle
11 Dec 2013 14:47 #167855
Maps....if you find organic Halal turkey in the hamilton/burlington area let me know
i need one desperately
11 Dec 2013 15:20 #167863
is you who tell me about the fella down at Queenston and Centennial ::confused::
I went once but did not find him!
Fortinos used to have a Halal chicken with a green label. it was alright but it disappear from the shelves. I will ask them next time..if they also have Halal turkey.
I will let you know by tomorrow
11 Dec 2013 15:24 #167865
check this out VB:
Dokkan Fine Halal meats
1940 Appleby line
905 319 1807
VillageBelle
11 Dec 2013 15:44 #167876
OMG....you are awsome Maps!
called them and they actually do have Halal turkey (not organic tough

)
hoping to go get one this w/e
11 Dec 2013 22:00 #167920
I sent you a PM earlier VB. I dont know if you got it but you may be able to get organic Halal from these people:
blossompure.wordpress.com/news/
they are down by Lakeshore and Cawthra which is not too far from Burlington
give them a call and see what they got
Shopping Fuh Organic Turkey
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds