Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie".

• artemis
18 Jun 2009 19:23 #767 by artemis
hi krishna

18 Jun 2009 19:48 #768 by chairman

i guess yall dont believe meh

18 Jun 2009 19:49 #769 by chairman

how is your law studies

• Ryan
22 Sep 2009 23:35 #1032 by Ryan
bump since jhumbie season is upon us.

23 Sep 2009 01:56 #1033 by chairman
well i saw what i saw

• Kyla
23 Sep 2009 17:44 #1034 by Kyla
This is a true story:
One evening, Kingie took to the roads (Scarborough)  - jogging (open field area - no houses around, etc)!!  In front of him, he saw this curvaceous lady - also jogging!!  Now, de man trying to reach up with her and even though he increased his speed - he could not and even though he is  5'11" tall, his strides was nothing in comparison with hers !!  Traffic light turned red, so he said "aha, this is my chance".   At that moment and just for a split second, he turned his head in the other direction whilst still trying to make grounds with her!!  Suddenly, the lady gone missing from his sight - he purposely looked everywhere for her - no houses that she could have gone into - no side streets - absolutely nothing!!   The woman just vanished!!
Reality dawned on him - jumbie!!!  Kingie broke into a sweat, started to run, turned his corner heading for home - never looking back to see whether the woman was now following him!!
He never went back jogging in that area!!
When he told me the story, I told him good - that's what you get fuh following curvaceous woman!!  The woman shoulda take you up to heaven and bring you back down - stunted!!

23 Sep 2009 17:46 #1035 by Nargis

maybe he was thirsty ;D ;D

• Kyla
23 Sep 2009 17:48 #1036 by Kyla
He must be think he got something here!!!  A well dressed woman in jogging suit and viewing her from the rear only to realize it's a ghost! :laugh: :laugh:

23 Sep 2009 17:53 #1037 by chairman
thats a good jumbie story

23 Sep 2009 18:07 #1038 by Nargis

just to show you that some things are too good to be true! :laugh:

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Regina