Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie".

• niagreuno
24 Mar 2014 11:10 #184222 by niagreuno
LOL I see all dem duppy stories

24 Mar 2014 11:11 #184223 by ketchim
Meseret : A little boy I used to play with climbed up to see what was inside, he fell in and drowned.  After that, I was forbidden to even go into the yard to play anymore.

24 Mar 2014 11:11 #184224 by ketchim
niagre : I neva see anyone wid duppy possesion yet but I hear bout dem things

24 Mar 2014 11:12 #184225 by ketchim
VillageBelle : never saw dutchman or jhumbie......but i have felt strongly the presence of my dad who died 50 years ago!

• niagreuno
24 Mar 2014 11:12 #184226 by niagreuno
Where is Nargis? Ketch u scare her away?

24 Mar 2014 11:13 #184227 by ketchim
VillageBelle : 'kall' is actually 'caul'....when a baby is born with a piece of a membrane covering their face.

rarely....some babies will actually born inside the amniotic sac

24 Mar 2014 11:13 #184228 by ketchim

Nargis catch a ting that makes Tea for her ....and she disappeared ! :-[

24 Mar 2014 11:14 #184229 by ketchim
niagre : lolol di ppl dem speak Dutch when Dutch duppy tek dem ova?

24 Mar 2014 11:15 #184230 by ketchim
niagre : LOL  I saw the spirit of my great aunt as a child and I vaguely remember the encounter but nothing otherwise

24 Mar 2014 11:15 #184231 by ketchim
VillageBelle : my 'skin grow' when i sensed my dad....but i wasn't scared at all because i knew it was him.  this only happedn to me once in the 50 years since he has been gone.

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Regina