03 Jan 2014 10:56 #171300
US getting hit hard!
stay safe all you Americanos!
05 Jan 2014 20:31 #171768
Record Cold Temperatures Hit U.S.
Get your hot chocolate out and reread
Little House on the Prairie, you’re going to need the survival tips. In case the snow wasn’t enough of a hint, much of the U.S. faced record-breaking cold temperatures. Oh and that’s before the wind chill factor, which made the temperatures feel as low as -50 or -60. “If you’re under 40, you’ve not seen this stuff before,†meteorologist Ryan Maue told the Associated Press. The Northeast continued to dig out from Friday’s snow as temperatures fell to -9 in Connecticut. In Chicago, that brief respite of snow ended as several inches of snow are expected overnight. Snow is expected to fall as far south as Tennessee and Alabama, and even Atlanta is expected to fall below freezing on Tuesday, with a high in the mid-20s forecasted.
05 Jan 2014 20:43 #171772
Global warming my ass.
Record fucking cold temperatures . Antarctica was supposed to lose it's ice sheath but a Russian ship is stuck in ice there.
Screw Al gore and his Global warming bullshit
05 Jan 2014 21:02 #171785
2 ships stuck now..the Russian and the chinese icebreaker dat went to free them.
and the Russian ship was carrying a scientific team that went to investigate the disappearance of the ice due to global warming.
real sweet eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
05 Jan 2014 21:05 #171787
An american icebreaker is on the way to rescue and I hope that it gets it ass stuck as well
05 Jan 2014 21:20 #171790
it prolly will. den deh will drop ah depleted uranium bom' to free them and kill everybody.
kill dem to free dem..the american way!
05 Jan 2014 21:38 #171793
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)]
[/color]
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)]Los Angeles forecast for Monday: Partly sunny. Downtown temperatures: 76/5
[/color]