03 Jan 2014 14:53 - 03 Jan 2014 15:52 #171380
I am sure if they cud they wud have by now.
I wud grow some sugar in the west indies if I went back and had the cash. abut 5 acres..the best cane with good water..no chemical fertilizer.....heavy manures..on-going cultivation and hybrid research.
I want to make real run...aged properly.....years and years. no run sold before its time.
if anybody get headache and hangover from my run I give dem back deh money and a raise on top ah dat.
I not selling no rum until I have rum from from the fifth crop. so the youngest rum I will sell would be 5 years old. I leaving run aging behind me when I dead.
I blending rum with the finest cocoa in the world...Titty cocoa. with coffee and a range of west indian fruit. I will import organic malt and hops and try ah thing with them and sugar cane.
I intend to make the best most 'healthy' rums in history

:-[
Last edit: 03 Jan 2014 15:52 by mapoui.
03 Jan 2014 15:03 #171382
you right in history
because me nah see how rum healty
03 Jan 2014 15:48 #171398
no alcohol is healthy. but commercial alcohol is made to kill people in any quantity. but proper alcohol may not be hard on the body in regular quantity..a drink at a party, a beer at home etc
see...I drank some home made wine at some Italian people in Toronto and I felt fine...no problem at all. but every time I bought wine at the regulated wine stores in Ontario Canada it made me sick, disoriented, sick, headache.
I bought cheap, expensive it made no difference..
get high on any commercial alcohol and its tears..terrible hangover. I also did research on alcohol and the cottage industries it used to be back in previous times produced no difficulties for the consumers who partook...nothing like what happens currently especially when too much is imbibed. the consumption of old alcohol had no obvious deleterious effect on consumers.
{not all of it. there was too, murderous alcohol made for poor people that did effective job killing them off }
anyhow....that is why I was confident enough to say that if anyone got a headache or got sick with my product I would give them back their money... and more on top of it. I am absolutely confident I can make a fine product that does little or no harm to anyone who use it
Astdua
04 Jan 2014 08:26 #171461
by Astdua
Isn't the whole point of alcohol to get you so drunk and messed up anyway? In any case, shop smart, people,. and don't be fooled to believe it takes money to eat clean. Buy fresh veggies, avoid processed crap, no sugar, and your body will thank you.
Cheerios drops genetically modified ingredients
Time to create page: 0.158 seconds