09 Jan 2014 11:22 #172338
Dennis Rodman Apologizes
According a statement from Dennis Rodman’s public relations firm, the former basketball player is apologizing for comments he made about imprisoned U.S. missionary Kenneth Bae. “I embarrassed a lot of people. I’m very sorry. At this point I should know better than to make political statements. I’m truly sorry.†The PR firm said Rodman had been drinking on a stressful day when he made the comments on CNN. Not one for long apologies, Rodman is now allegedly on a plane where he is to headed to a new, multimillion-dollar ski resort in North Korea.
09 Jan 2014 11:26 #172341
good. he apologises.
now dont ansah anything you cant ansah Dennis. refer those questions to yuh PR firm.
and get one of yuh team members who know what to do field questions. you say as little as possible and only complementary things. yuh shud have walked with man..player or PR for dat job
BK
09 Jan 2014 11:55 #172351
by BK
He (Rodman) better pray that "lil kim" doesn't imprison him in DPRK
09 Jan 2014 12:29 #172376
What was kenneth Bae doing in North Korea ? Did he not get the memo that North Korea is part of the axis of evil
Without knowing all the facts I would more than willing to accept the North Korean version of events and there is no question in my mind that Kenneth Bae was up to something nefarious.
BK
09 Jan 2014 12:36 #172381
by BK
Kenneth is in DPRK the same way Merrill Newman was there.
BK
BK
09 Jan 2014 12:44 #172387
by BK
How many remember Burnham mass games at national park? all of the people involved with the training of the school children were from North Korean.
BK
09 Jan 2014 12:48 #172390
Nothing objective on North Korea is ever presented on the western media .
The corporate media represent the western govt views and investigative journalism is a thing of the past.
Dennis Rodman Apologizes
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds