13 Jan 2014 11:33 #172954
yuh like old women Googs ::confused::
you know wat deh say about dat! ::LOL::
13 Jan 2014 11:51 #172964
Maps, she still younger than you and still a beauty!
13 Jan 2014 12:06 - 13 Jan 2014 12:12 #172970
youger dan me ::confused::
how de rass I come into dat comparison in any way at all ::confused::
and why yuh post up a white old woman on my thread ::confused::
this is some argument between white and black beauty?
it is not! it is a thread about black beauty in response to Kwami's assertion of a generalized black pride in black beauty.
that is so indeed..in the face of our general conditioning that white beauty is the best and only beauty there is in among humans and dat we mus' whiten we rass to appoach any semblance of good looks
Kwami did this, expressed his anger, in response to Indian skin whitening as pushed by Bollywood..and my own anger at the same behaviour among black people.
and right in the rass middle of this you come and post ah old white woman singing she beauty to the high heavens.
as usual you must have bounced yuh head..according to melanie fiona... allyuh own country-woman
Last edit: 13 Jan 2014 12:12 by mapoui.