dave6
21 Jan 2014 14:42 #174293
by dave6
Decided to film one of my Shopping routines in Cap Haitien Haiti outdoor market. its musical in its nature. Link below -
SeanM
21 Jan 2014 15:41 #174299
by SeanM
It looks just like corination market in downtown Kingston, thats amazing...
dave6
21 Jan 2014 16:21 #174315
by dave6
Yes it does. I have filmed much of the Market in Kingston and integrated the scenes into some of my documentaries. Its amazing how much they are alike and if you see footage of markets in Africa like sierra leone an Uganda its amazing to see how much the markets have in common with the West Indies.
22 Jan 2014 13:55 #174459
Which TRIBE in Africa are the origin of Jamaica ?
Is it Zulu ??
methink Guyana got the Ashanti....
dave6
22 Jan 2014 16:00 #174494
by dave6
a shame you have to hear this from the "Evil ignorant" white/Asian "whatever you decide to deem me for tha day" Devil on this forum but Jamaicans are a blend of several tribes Yoruba, Akan, Efik, just to name a few.
22 Jan 2014 16:36 #174495
you really determined to feel sorry fuh yuhself eh!
supposed you were nig nog imprisoned in some ghetto and cyar get out through no or litle fault of your own.. but have all the ability you have now so you can see and feel yuh imprisonment ::confused::
man like a gamble if you want to win you have to attack the pot of money in the brew, play aggressive and go for it all. it seems you have a lot more that I thought, much more substance. so roll man..roll all the way and see where it ends, where you get by the time.
just stop yuh poh me one routine

dave6
22 Jan 2014 17:58 - 22 Jan 2014 19:03 #174501
by dave6
i do not recall a poor me routine i recall interjecting irony and humor based on your past accusations and how funny it is having someone who you deem morally inferior pertaining to these kind of subjects school you on the same subjects but all this is still a digression. the video was about shopping in Haiti and the musical rhythmic nature of it.
22 Jan 2014 18:34 #174505
So why a Tribal mix and which Tribe has Jamaica leading the Murder rate in the Caribbean..
22 Jan 2014 18:48 #174508
you still have a problem reading and understanding. yuh shud work on that
shopping in Haiti
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds