We better stop, hey, what's that sound
Everybody look what's going down
Stop, hey, what's that sound
Stop, now, what's that sound
Stop, children, what's that sound

28 Jan 2014 13:05 #175360 by ketchim
Nothing is happening here except Chin / Socafighter :

Fighting with All and Sundry  !

28 Jan 2014 13:09 #175363 by chairman
Paranoia strikes deep
Into your life it will creep
It starts when you're always afraid
You step out of line, the man come and take you away

28 Jan 2014 13:16 #175366 by ketchim
Meseret can hold her own as an Albouystown gyal

Calypso from Queenstown .

These 2 would do to Chin , exactly what I did to Socafighter ....

Chairman, this time around do NOT delete any posts !!

28 Jan 2014 13:19 #175370 by chairman
Those who have conquered themselves...live in peace, alike in cold and heat, pleasure and pain, praise and blame...To such people a clod of dirt, a stone, and gold are the same...Because they are impartial, they rise to great heights.

28 Jan 2014 13:25 #175375 by mapoui
wats to do with all the freaking poetry?

will that solve anything?

look at how conciliatory I have been with chin..yet she found a way to fight with me.  I spoke with him, gave IT lots of attention..yet look at the results!

we spoke economics earlyu..me and chin.  I disagreed with It's ideas, posted my case.  I thought we were engaged but yet look how it turned out..him looking for a means of attack,,thought she found it in accusing me of racism, then unyieldingly persisted with it in attack. 

that is what is was..ATTACK!

so how does one connect, compromise and go on with him/her/IT?

care to try an answer without poetry chairman ::confused::

when people feel powerless they resort to dissemble chairman..behaviour that is pointless, irrelevant and inconsistent with the issue at hand. 

dissembling is a famous product of african slavery chairman.  it is when you have a master who is free to do to you anything at all and walk away.  he can kill you, chop you up and feed you to the dogs. in the disposition of you he has no limit at all.

so that when he confronted a black person for any reason at all, in awareness of the masters power the only defence the accused had was to play crazy, to dissemble.

you are doing something like that now with all your poetry when all you have to do is tell the lunatic to post in a progressive and positive manner or leave..to relate properly on the board..RELATE and stop being in fights all  the time

28 Jan 2014 13:59 #175393 by chairman
maps,
you are not a racist. you have never denied anyone their civil or human rights

• VillageBelle
28 Jan 2014 14:15 #175403 by VillageBelle

it takes two to tango......so if everyone stop fighting with the person......then all the fighting will be over!!

but for some crazy reason I get the feeling that you fellas are enjoying this  :o ::confused::

28 Jan 2014 14:17 #175404 by ketchim
She is Comic relief ....hahahahaha

Trini Picong is the best laughter ....wwwwaaahhhh  ::LOL::

28 Jan 2014 15:54 #175416 by mapoui
ease up krisha!  doh feel no way man.  this is not personal.  you are a good man!  take strength in that!  you can take advantage of my invite by Mail to join him in the members stand at the QPO.

take the trip and enjoy.  tell Mail I send you instead and allyuh chill out in the shade and dig some cricket.
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

Time to create page: 0.196 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0