30 Jan 2014 00:26 #175679
al gore tells you global warming and to solve it he must sell carbon credits with which a whole global money spanning financial exchange was created, off which Gore himself had monopoly that would make far richer than he already is!
what in the hell is that googs lee? why must global warming, threatening mankind be a source of profit for anyone ::confused::
and this is the same skunt who was elected president and refused to fight when it was stolen from him. and as president he would have been able to do a lot for his cause so why did he not fight ::confused::
now look at the planet freezing its ass off, snow and ice all over the place when at this time it should be the opposite according to all skunt Gore claimed
man why would you not take anything Al Gore said with other than the very greatest skepticism and and contempt ::confused::
30 Jan 2014 09:48 #175707
calm dung, maps.
Do not dismiss global warming just because we have a cold ass spell. Global warming is real and is here. over 90% of scientists will tell you that.
Fact AL Gore. he was just a messenger with a purpose! And yes, you can question his purpose.
Remove the messenger but the reality is that Global warming is here to stay.
30 Jan 2014 11:22 #175722
2 straight winters of freezing we arses off and he call it a cold spell!
the sun die down googs. we go see if the 'excess' carbon in the atmos go warm we up now. it nor working so far. we freezing tuh rarse >

30 Jan 2014 12:01 #175733
sounds like you yearning to go back to TnT!
~all dem tobago gal...thick thick like .... ::LOL:: ::LOL::
30 Jan 2014 12:09 #175739
Mapoui and me should head to Tobago and eat some crab and callaloo !
Go snorkelling in dde warm Caribbean Sea..
then head to Trinidad for Juvet mawning !
howwwzzzz daaatttt ?? :-\
30 Jan 2014 13:30 #175769
here this googs...back in the west indies agriculure was my ting. I know a bit!
when plants have carbon to feed on deh shoot. they grow man! and grow and grow.
carbon based warming should have hit us in massive forestry growth..powerfully green summers..steam and fogs in the fall..feeding on itself, making things warmer every succeeding year
I have been watching every year for years now..every spring.. for the kind of vegetation growth we shud be having. year over year there is nothing new, no increase in growth.
by now food shud have been cheaper from longer summers and the need for much less artificial fertilizers. no such luck. there is no reduction in such costs of growing.
then as I said: LOOK WHO IS TELLING US WARMING..GORE!? NASA?
look who is making huge profits off the noise, the plans to combat warming etc ::confused::
THE PEOPLE WHO ARE SCREAMING GLOBAL WARMING ARE THE MOST DISCREDITED PEOPLE ALIVE.
THERE ARE DISCREDITED PEOPLE ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE TOO. BUT I DONT CARE! I GO BY MY OWN ASSESSMENT OF THE SITUATION
Goog Lee....How Do You.....
Time to create page: 0.186 seconds