31 Jan 2014 11:44 #175939
Answer :
Live and Invest CLOSE to Jew strongholds :
and YOU will become just as rich as them ::LOL:: ::LOL::
31 Jan 2014 12:08 #175943
IF black people follow the above mojo :
government housing may be eliminated , eh ramesh ? :-\
31 Jan 2014 13:37 #175969
is mostly royalty to royalty
look at Blasio's wife. she is no ordinary black woman. she come from solid west indian american middle class and went to Brown.
that means her path in life is written and royalty is her final stop
and look at him..solid Italian upper middle class. here is no way he marrying no low class broad.
there is lot of black blood up in the Jewish high levels man..lots. even in the Rothschilds. go check it out. but as I said it is royal blood it is not blood you will see on the streets
SeanM
31 Jan 2014 17:46 #175997
by SeanM
Cursed? with large sexual organs? BEST CURSE EVER! ::LOL::
31 Jan 2014 18:03 #175999
Agree ... rather be cursed with large than be blessed with small
31 Jan 2014 20:51 - 31 Jan 2014 23:10 #176019
di'ze ah good curse until ah tart get vex with mih! 'bwoy why yuh toty so small'
"WHAT!!!!

. SMALL :

YUH MAD OR WAT >

"
until dat time I tort I was packing! until I discover the caution who use to bruise it before!
oh jesus crise! dat fella mus' ta been Ham son direct. wood like peas

Last edit: 31 Jan 2014 23:10 by mapoui.
ramesh
31 Jan 2014 22:10 #176031
by ramesh
The horrors of slavery has never fully been exposed because one has to look at who owned the publishing houses,
They never tell you that it was in the plantocracy economic interest to work a slave to death rather than to support him in old age. Yet we are bombarded with stories almost everyday about the holocaust non stop.
They never tell you that the plantation owners in the west indies were compensated with almost 20 billion in today dollars by the crown after the slaves were freed but the slaves received nothing
ramesh
31 Jan 2014 22:21 #176033
by ramesh
Exactly . The koran does not need others to explain what is in it . The hadith is a glossary , spin from those with an agenda
ramesh
31 Jan 2014 22:28 #176034
by ramesh
You are mistaken .
When people like william Wilberforce and decent white people like the quakers were agitating for the freedom of the slaves , guess who were silent . These people has no love for black people
Demonisation of blacks , a historical context .
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds