03 Feb 2014 12:36 #176437
kwami ,
that Nairobi video went viral ;D
Gyals would usually ask me to stay in while dem moann and ooooh and aaahhh ...hahahaha
ramesh
03 Feb 2014 12:43 #176440
by ramesh
Real men do not boasts about their sexual prowess ,
It says more about their sexual inadequacies.
03 Feb 2014 12:48 #176441
I told you I came off de shelf with yuh " sistah "
who boasting ?.....a statement of fact .
Look i just told Googley in de SB that my glasses broke after Super Bowl last nite !
03 Feb 2014 12:50 #176442
ramesh sounds like a Guyanese whom would pelt down and throw hot water :
when he see 2 dawg stuck during doggie style Sex ! >
ramesh
03 Feb 2014 13:10 #176452
Forgot to tekk off while inspecting de Sushi !
big twitch of Legs and the left stem break off :-[
03 Feb 2014 13:13 #176453
ramesh ,
Gomesie went back to Guyana....ask him to contact me !
think they are called Schuler and Gomes... OR just Don Gomes
ramesh
03 Feb 2014 13:27 #176458
by ramesh
I believe that you need an optician because down there where it counts, you need a mortician
04 Feb 2014 09:57 #176562
Couple having car sex in garage die of carbon monoxide poisoning Keith Payton and Salina Johnson, both 40, had a deadly sexual encounter in a Pennsylvania garage when the two left a car running while they had sex. The carbon monoxide emitted by the vehicle likely killed them according to authorities, and the pair was discovered — possibly a day after the two died —by Payton's brother
Stuck together during sex ?
Time to create page: 0.247 seconds