12 Feb 2014 13:09 #177659
willin' to do wat..Pork JayZ wife..afer aftah JayZ ::confused::
dat like porkin' Nicky Minaj
Obama can dat man..free sheet. I ent intristid'
bagaloo
12 Feb 2014 14:13 #177696
by bagaloo
Yeah right mappy, you drooling as we speak. Jayz cut track for gouti to run
12 Feb 2014 17:17 #177801
lemmih tell alyuh who make mih drool: Jordin Sparks....Sevyn Streeter
12 Feb 2014 17:19 - 14 Feb 2014 13:22 #177804
but I too old fuh dat....
I have to watch younger men now..but not O'
I not watchin' dat fella do nutten. I not drawn by his groove. repelled really!
Last edit: 14 Feb 2014 13:22 by mapoui.
bagaloo
12 Feb 2014 21:01 - 13 Feb 2014 14:36 #177849
yeah! slick but bad slick..evil slick..not even Mack slick which would be good slick. slick for no good reason >
it is for dat reason I wish he was indeed porking Bey, even if JayZ already made his tracks. it wud be a act of Mack slick that would be good, human.
but that skunt aint dat all. he is slick for no good reason

Last edit: 13 Feb 2014 14:36 by mapoui.
13 Feb 2014 14:43 #177969
imagine dat eh
a big thick brown woman who does absolutely nutten fuh me. dat woman has always been a turn off. I cant stand her music.
I also cant stand JayZ. and his music is crap.
these guys have a billion dollars for sure by now..loot like peas. yet they are a turn off.
Michael was never a turn off although he had a billion. he shud have been a turn off but he wasn't. Chaka was never a turn off. indeed back in the day that mouth of hers represenetd real possibilities
SeanM
13 Feb 2014 14:57 #177976
by SeanM
Been hearing rumour about this buzzing around the web for months now, don't think its true though, where would he get the time, I mean between running a country and managing his family affairs, how does one fit a a trist into that busy schedule?
Obama Porking Beyonce! Is He Human Aftah All:)
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds