Coooooooooooollllllddddddd

12 Feb 2014 09:23 - 15 Feb 2014 11:15 #177543 by mapoui
what the hell is this!  I am stunned by the cold, 'stuperified', dum down by it.  its all in between my toes and ribs, the spaces in my head.  I feel stupid, de-enervated, overall lousy

the man who gave me Hell full of fiyah is from a cold white hell.

hell is fi'ah eh! seems all nice and blazing right now.  very toasty and an alternative that lasts forever... much desired now in this minimum we facing here.

wintah wonderland eh!  Rarse!

there is little I would not do for a rosy day rite now, flames all over..yellows and reds with the occasional blue flame licking by, crackling with heat warmth and great promise

Last edit: 15 Feb 2014 11:15 by mapoui.

12 Feb 2014 09:25 #177544 by chairman
stay inside  stay warm  and talk with us here

12 Feb 2014 10:36 #177559 by The Captain
Kamla seh titty warm come back to Tobago

12 Feb 2014 10:48 #177564 by mapoui
not a bad idea at all.......

I can see that in my mind..nice pictures..Tobagos sights..magnificent views..bake and sal'fish...... :P :P :P

oh guuude!  time to run fuh the plane

12 Feb 2014 11:01 #177579 by Googley

juss make sure its not the same plane the guyanese terrorist is traveling on!  8) 8)

12 Feb 2014 11:23 #177595 by ketchim
Its warm today at minus 6 and tomorrow is minus 3 .....

not too shabby !

12 Feb 2014 11:28 #177601 by chairman

12 Feb 2014 11:29 #177603 by chairman
The latest winter storm threatening the East Coast could dump as much as a foot of snow on the tri-state area by late Thursday, and will likely make a mess out of the a.m. commute, experts said.
“Snow will spread over the region from south to north later Wednesday night and will become heavy at times Thursday,” meteorologist Alex Sosnowski said on AccuWeather.com .
“Where the storm remains all snow, there is the potential for a heavy accumulation, perhaps in the neighborhood of a foot. Blowing and drifting snow would add to clean-up issues and travel difficulties,” he said.
“Even in areas near the coast where rain or ice mixes in at the height of the storm, there are still likely to be difficult travel conditions and disruptions to daily activities for a time Thursday.”

14 Feb 2014 14:08 #178197 by chairman
40 F today

14 Feb 2014 16:42 #178240 by mapoui
40 is a good number.  a warmer number.  I will include it in my lotto ticket

Time to create page: 0.186 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0