Paul Robeson: Singer, Actor, and Civil Rights Activist

15 Feb 2014 21:14 #178440 by ketchim

Exactly and we are seeing in front of our Eyes , the Hybrids do better !

Confined to African American only.

Dont know about South africa and other mixed races countries.

Looking at QPO , a lotta hybrids there too  ;)

15 Feb 2014 21:25 #178443 by mapoui
well thats my point.  I am arksin' if its some natural principle that humans cyar deny, cant stop or avoid.

there is barrier ever put up that ever stopped it.  I mean deh would lynch a black man on suspicion of eye-gaming a white woman. yet in the thick of that it used to happen

look at south africa.  deh had to set up a classification fuh coloureds.  den deh built Sun City so people who wanted to do it across colour lines could get to it outside the confines of RSA apartheid

nothing seems able to stop dat kind of thing.  I see dat long time and I put it out of my mind as anything worthy of concern.  no concern... its a benefit

15 Feb 2014 21:27 #178447 by mapoui

yes.  so imagine if and when we evolve the essential social democracy.  I would love to see society in 200 years time from the inception of horizontal society

15 Feb 2014 21:29 #178449 by mapoui
yuh see people like Joakim Noah and his sister, Rick Fox and his sister....

wow!  I mean all hybrids are not so special... but most appear to be special enough

16 Feb 2014 15:24 #178506 by Kwami
All these great pioneers ended op with a white woman
Jack Johnson , Paul Robeson , Mohammad Ali and Dr Cheddi Jagan

17 Feb 2014 08:42 #178704 by mapoui
Ali had a white wife..have one now ::confused:: ::confused::

I din know dat!

17 Feb 2014 08:44 #178705 by mapoui
by now wat yuh tink..dat black men not conditioned to see white women as the standard of beauty ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.182 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0