01 Mar 2014 15:16 #180458
Au Contraire .....you remind me and confirm the stereo type !
Anodda gun hold up and you will soon become a Realist !
01 Mar 2014 17:15 #180469
but they cant pay fuh their military. its the 310 million americans who pay fuh dat. if they cant pay, and deh toss Israel... who is going to keep the Jewish military from becoming rust bucket ::confused::
02 Mar 2014 15:25 #180589
Sen. Lindsey Graham says he'd like "to create a democratic noose around Putin’s Russia.
ramesh
ramesh
04 Mar 2014 00:35 #180822
Russia: Yanukovich Invited Us
Ukraine's ousted PPresident Viktor Yanukovich wrote a letter requesting help from Russia, according to Moscow's representative at an emergency U.N. Security Council meeting Monday. "I would call on the President of Russia, Mr. Putin, asking him to use the armed forces of the Russian Federation to establish legitimacy, peace, law and order, stability and defending the people of Ukraine," the letter was quoted as saying. Meanwhile, Russian forces issued an ultimatum to Ukrainian forces in Crimea, telling them to surrender or face a "military storm." The deadline ends at 10 p.m. EST Monday.
Ignoring Obama, Putin seeks military force
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds