03 Mar 2014 13:04 #180704
I fell out of love with Cogeco/rogers/bell..3 dinos I wish to see collapse on their own weight
TekSavvy here I come!
03 Mar 2014 13:23 #180718
dats wat I read ketchim...40$ fuh a good package. my son says its a very good deal
like the captain like it too ::LOL::
04 Mar 2014 16:22 #180950
no man. I just realised that it is all DSL. I cant stand DSL
they have cable and when I try to register it does not go through. and when I call them on the telephone the recorded voice sticks and repeats. and when I got through no one answered the phone for about 11 minutes when I gave up
not good signs at all.
maybe Tek Savvy is up and running elsewhere but not here.
I am still looking then.
for ketchim to check out:
www.sourcecable.ca/high-speed-internet.html
04 Mar 2014 16:34 #180953
you have to be "tech savy" to (h)understand!
04 Mar 2014 17:00 #180958
they should change their name to Robbers. bunch of crooks! >
04 Mar 2014 18:27 #180966
all ah dem yuh know..but bell and rogers are just awful..with fido a close third
I Am Going to TekSavvy!
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds