07 Mar 2014 14:45 #181525
not true...he was never offered. Last year, he expressed interest in several and was never offered. So this year, he publicly stated he is not interested and fully committed to WI cricket. He knows they realized he is a fraud!
bagaloo
07 Mar 2014 15:09 #181539
exactly! no accountability! you think he would have last this long in another country given the beat dung his team have been taking since Opiss came on board?
07 Mar 2014 15:10 #181540
skunt got lucky.
west indies hung on by the skin of deh teeth one game. from the next game deh suddenly jelled into a juggernaut..unstoppable.
dat happens at times. things regardless jess flow right! the last T20 worls was such for the west indies.
not this time though. jess watch!
bagaloo
10 Mar 2014 11:34 #181942
The Epiphany continues ,,,~~
ramesh 3/10/14 11:28:15 AM
I agree with Admin...I feel lil Shiv has the discipline to make it to the test team by 20, and a real quality batcman....
I look at his attitude, family support structure....he is set up to succeed...
#workethic
10 Mar 2014 14:05 #182004
Ramesh will give credit to coach Crandon for lil Shiv's ability and success!
11 Mar 2014 13:49 #182216
I think that you is ruction in trying to lure Ramesh out
Ramesh, no congratulations to Ramdin?
Time to create page: 0.233 seconds