Tough to find a Wife

23 Mar 2014 12:27 #184080 by ketchim
You use that as well :

ramesh , you may OVERDOSE on prep H and Vagina cream ....wwwaaahhhh !!

Goady fuh you !  ::LOL::

• niagreuno
23 Mar 2014 12:39 #184082 by niagreuno

• ramesh
23 Mar 2014 12:43 #184083 by ramesh
but why do you complain about the lack of testicular cream on the market and why do you want to turn your brown balls white?

• ramesh
23 Mar 2014 12:47 #184085 by ramesh
Mr Ketchem you should be more concerned about your small bat instead of the color of your balls

23 Mar 2014 12:48 #184086 by ketchim
I am more concerned about U and yuh GOADY ....wwwaaahhh  :P

• ramesh
23 Mar 2014 12:53 #184089 by ramesh
Your concern is misdirected  and remember that I  am black . I do believe that it is more of a jealousy and envy  thing on your part

23 Mar 2014 12:55 #184091 by ketchim

dis fellah is a rale Donkey ., Niagre !

and I have to Treat him as such , girl !  ;D

• Robblogs
23 Mar 2014 13:18 #184099 by Robblogs
I don't understand what they are saying for most of the video but its still funny as hell lol. Get u some fairness cream lol.

• ramesh
24 Mar 2014 06:20 #184142 by ramesh
  I know that we are big but comparing us to the size of donkeys .. well you are exaggerating just a bit

• Meseret
24 Mar 2014 11:18 #184234 by Meseret
:D :D :D

Time to create page: 0.194 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0