Sad news for me!!

• VillageBelle
31 Mar 2014 14:11 #185342 by VillageBelle
darn Krish.....He was only 42 days older than me!  :(

31 Mar 2014 14:11 #185343 by chairman

thats not how he got the nickname

31 Mar 2014 14:12 #185345 by chairman

looking back . i am glad now that i called him on his birthday.

31 Mar 2014 14:13 #185346 by ketchim
juss kidding .... ;)

how come is burial and nah cremation ...

31 Mar 2014 14:13 #185347 by chairman

thats what he wants.   

31 Mar 2014 14:16 #185348 by chairman

i moved away from the team that few minutes 8)

• VillageBelle
31 Mar 2014 14:17 #185349 by VillageBelle

I am thinking it's because he was a fast runner?

31 Mar 2014 14:19 #185350 by chairman

my mother used to sing a nursery rhyme to him baby baby buntin and it became bunny

31 Mar 2014 14:20 #185351 by chairman
Bye, O baby bunting
Daddy's gone a hunting
To get a little rabbit skin
To wrap his baby bunting in
Bye, O baby bunting
Daddy's gone a hunting
To get a little lambie skin
Bye, O baby bunting
Daddy's gone a hunting
A rosy wisp of cloud to win

31 Mar 2014 14:25 #185352 by ketchim
Gyal, bunny rabbit does only multiply / produce pickney fast , fast !

nah run !  :-[

Time to create page: 0.233 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0