Playboy Miss Social Pamela Ramkeesoon

• artemis
10 Apr 2014 13:39 #186637 by artemis
that gyal gat big bobby...
meh waz robbed  ::LOL::

10 Apr 2014 13:48 #186641 by ketchim
hahahahaha.......krishna see ting different  ;)

he seh implants could do same fuh you !

• artemis
10 Apr 2014 13:54 #186644 by artemis
meh naw want implantz...

dem ole ppl say when you mek picney you bobby does get big, so i waiting for the natural way.  ::LOL:: Hubbah hubbah :P

10 Apr 2014 14:00 #186649 by chairman
8) 8) :-*

• artemis
10 Apr 2014 14:04 #186652 by artemis
::LOL:: :-\

10 Apr 2014 14:11 #186656 by ketchim

02 Apr 2016 11:55 #299650 by chairman

she weigh 100 lbs?

• briannagodess
02 Apr 2016 14:56 #299689 by briannagodess
I love this picture of her:

Just a natural beauty. She doesn't even have to bare her body for her allure to come out. She has those naturally big and expressive eyes. And her face is very exotic for me. Her body is of course to die for. I'd be happy to have those curves.

• rz3300
02 Apr 2016 15:15 #299696 by rz3300
Well she certainly is a beautiful woman, which is really no surprise.  I remember reading recently some news about Playboy, and it might have been that they are stopping the production of the magazine?  I think that is right, but then again I could be way off.  I need to go and look now though so I don't drive myself crazy.

31 Aug 2016 11:08 #319383 by ketchim
just 5 foot 3  ;)  Current pic on FB  :-[

https://scontent-yyz1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p296x100/14088429_1030963930356467_4277896740698823554_n.jpg?oh=484bfa226ca2568d70944f1a800fa425&oe=5852BE4C

Time to create page: 0.188 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0