2 latest additions to my Family !

• bagaloo
07 Apr 2014 11:07 #186200 by bagaloo
datah spitting image of the muddah

07 Apr 2014 11:07 #186202 by ketchim
Y'all stap staring at my daughter ...she gets her good looks from Me  8)

• bagaloo
07 Apr 2014 11:09 #186203 by bagaloo
look lik ethe mother

• VillageBelle
07 Apr 2014 11:12 #186204 by VillageBelle
aawwwwwww.....Cute babas  :-* :-* :-*  !!!!

your data looking good with a baba in she arms.....need to make you a nana bai!
plus.....this baba look a lot like my last grandson! :o

i adore babies!

• VillageBelle
07 Apr 2014 11:12 #186205 by VillageBelle

you know Ketch ex?

that means you know Ketch???

• VillageBelle
07 Apr 2014 11:13 #186206 by VillageBelle

post a pic of you so i can confirm if this is true or not

• bagaloo
07 Apr 2014 11:19 #186207 by bagaloo
maps seh that me and ketch are the same, birds of a feather

• VillageBelle
07 Apr 2014 11:29 #186208 by VillageBelle
so you have several exs too?

• bagaloo
07 Apr 2014 11:31 #186209 by bagaloo
how you know my bizness so?

• Meseret
07 Apr 2014 11:32 #186211 by Meseret
ow me toots they cute fe days.

Ketch gats a curl right down the middle of his farrid.  He's like the little girl who, when she was good she was very very good, but when she was bad she was horrid.

Yeah, that's Ketch.

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0