niagreuno
07 Apr 2014 19:33 #186328
by niagreuno
Krish!!!! weh yuh deh? U need to come straighten out this story dat ketch weaving, and Googs denying & Cappo & Mese just completely ignoring. We need a neutral party fi confirm or deny the shenanigans of Cappo, Googs, Mese & Ketch!
07 Apr 2014 20:22 #186330
Niagre don't buy into it . Ketch is making it all up
From all my interactions with Messeret on this site , there is only one conclusion and that is that Messeret is a lady.... just like yourself .
bagaloo
07 Apr 2014 21:44 #186335
by bagaloo
I believe ketch, his argument is compelling

and if you know googlee...then you will know he is well capable of such underhand acts
07 Apr 2014 22:14 #186336
Tell dem Doos, this is de same chap like my brother in law :
marrid my eldest Sis , convert tio Islam for de ocassion ,
then Boom ! as soon as fuss Son baarn, de man had Puja...
Flag and dem thing planted in de Yard ...
08 Apr 2014 09:41 #186365
Please convey my congratulations to your BIL for his kind & heroic act! It is great to see when folks help others find their way home!