Jim Flaherty Dead

10 Apr 2014 17:19 - 10 Apr 2014 19:54 #186701 by ketchim
www.ctvnews.ca/canada/former-finance-min...SN6%22%20target=%22_

What a shocker .... I thought you were a pretty dumb Finance Minister !

But I understand human beings and extend my condolences to your Family !

R.I.P.

Last edit: 10 Apr 2014 19:54 by ketchim.

10 Apr 2014 17:24 #186702 by ketchim
The flag on the Peace Tower flies at half mast in honour of former finance minister

Jim Flaherty Thursday April 10, 2014 in Ottawa.

10 Apr 2014 17:25 #186703 by ketchim
Prime Minister Stephen Harper speaks alongside his wife Laureen following the death  :-[

10 Apr 2014 17:27 #186704 by ketchim
Ambulances and police cars park outside the apartment building were former Finance Minister

Jim Flaherty resided in Ottawa Thursday

10 Apr 2014 19:02 - 11 Apr 2014 00:14 #186706 by mapoui
this is one of the most terrible people in the country.  life did not give him a chance to harvest favours to his friends  in the business world...

that is all that has happened.  all the rest of them up in there concerned for themselves.  'will this be my fate too....will I have time to  collect I will I go too early too ::confused::'

well his triplet can collect fuh him. 

the fool did not know that is all well and good to shower the people with GMO.. but it makes no sense to eat it himself.  from the look of him he ate too much..like he believed all the propaganda that was only for the consumption of the sheepele
Last edit: 11 Apr 2014 00:14 by mapoui.

10 Apr 2014 22:13 #186726 by ketchim
fellah told me downtown about an hour ago :

How come Rob Ford still alive  ?

booze, strippers , crack cocaine ,obesity , et cetera    ::LOL::

11 Apr 2014 00:15 #186732 by mapoui
ford is a germ..germs afraid of him ::confused::

• VillageBelle
11 Apr 2014 09:57 #186742 by VillageBelle
:( :( :( ......three weeks after he retired with the intention of spending more time with his family. 

no guarantees with this thing called life :(

he and his wife has triplet boys.
wonder how old they are.

11 Apr 2014 11:52 #186773 by mapoui
interesting! 

this man as finance minister of a terribly right wing canadian government did not really help the canadian people.  and so much more has been set up to harm the people in the future under his watch.

then again it is so well known today what causes heart disease that we should be seeing a steady reduction in it from now on.

it is simple:  do not eat/drink anything that inflames your insides, that damages your transmission system. 

since inflammation has been exposed as the cause of heart disease inflammation as an underlying factor in all disease has been growing by leaps and bounds in science and in public awareness.

for  a man like Flagherty not to be aware and take precautions, change diet, exercise a bit is his fault and his doctors fault.  not to mention the added dangers of GMO and individual constitution as to how it affects him had to be considered.

I dont know for sure but looking at the man it is easy to see he exercised no restraint at the table..and given what I know of those right wing people they would pooh pooh response to diet precautions as artsy fartsy, hippy, commie conspiracy, requiring them to eat bushes, branches and twigs..not manly meat and burgers fried in GMO fat

the man had all the resources necessary to take care of himself properly.  the question is did he know or cared to know what was necessary for him to do to take care of himself.

its nice to see you care for such VB but stay away from Canadian fish from now on.  such as this guy let them start to grow GMO fish for Canadians to eat without Label..adding a seriously dangerous wild card into the wild life/environment

non bon apetit >:(

• Snoopster
11 Apr 2014 11:57 #186774 by Snoopster
What really irks me is that he is getting credit for all of Paul Martin's policies and legislation which he inherited, and which if they were not there, would have put Canada in the same economic shytehole as the Americans in 2008/09.

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0