Ketchim is Right!

28 Apr 2014 11:49 #188429 by ketchim

You Folks know Trinis are unusually sensitive and will be Hurt by this comment ?

Y'all know how personal these Folks get on an anonymous message Board  :-[

28 Apr 2014 11:51 #188430 by mapoui
shadup mapoui with regard to my take on west indians eh!

all west indians display huge falling fertility rates...but west indians categorically refuse to grow the food they eat.

the west indies can grow food all year round.  we have no seasonal recurrence of fall winter spring and summer..we have land, we have no rhizobium problems..and we refuse to grow and eat our own food importing upwards of 75% of it from the states

and I have been away for decades and yet the food import bills are available for all to peruse....

anyhow I have no more to say on this.  I just tried to help.  I am ok!  and I am looking into buying some land here to grow my own organic stuff.  my concerns are that I may have to go too far out for decent prices.  land is getting to be a premium..and the governments at all levels appear to be making it difficult for people to grow their own food

ta ta! 

28 Apr 2014 11:52 #188431 by mapoui
mek the lack of L stay.  I like it so

28 Apr 2014 11:56 #188432 by ketchim
Mapster , will you ask whappen to the letter "L" in spelling school ? 

Or as Man-man you do know what became of de " L"  ::LOL::

• artemis
28 Apr 2014 12:40 #188443 by artemis
What s this thread about

• VillageBelle
28 Apr 2014 12:51 #188447 by VillageBelle
that Ketch is always right

which he is not, of course!!

no one is always right......but oftimes you have to let some of them think they are ...... esp men ::LOL::

i know this how?.....cause i have been married to one of this species for 39 years!!  ::LOL::

28 Apr 2014 12:56 #188453 by ketchim
show me where I am NOT  ;)

29 Apr 2014 11:50 #188504 by Googley

Maps, WTF are you talking about!!???  show me where i told you this!!!  >:(

• Meseret
29 Apr 2014 12:14 #188512 by Meseret
hahahahahaha Googs coming out swinging!!!!

30 Apr 2014 14:28 #188765 by chairman

maps i think miss me 8)

Time to create page: 0.174 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0